Skip to Content
Staff : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Dean of Global Studies

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Woody Pelton wpelton@elon.edu 336-278-6700

Associate Director of Study Abroad

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Paul Geis pgeis@elon.edu 336-278-6700

Assistant Director of Study Abroad

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Emma Burress eburress@elon.edu 336-278-6700

Assistant Director of International Programs

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Bill Burress bburress@elon.edu 336-278-6700

International Programs Advisor

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Janelle Papay jpapay@elon.edu 336-278-6700
Shanna Van Beek svanbeek@elon.edu 336-278-6700

Director of Study USA

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Mark Dalhouse mdalhouse@elon.edu unavailable

Assistant Director of Study USA

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Cindy Rubidge Sweeney csweeney8@elon.edu unavailable

Program Assistant

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Lisa Alcon lalcon@elon.edu 336-278-6700

Business and Data Manager

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Amanda Lynn Zamzes azamzes@elon.edu unavailable