Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Dean of Global Studies
Name Email Phone
Woody Pelton wpelton@elon.edu 336-278-6700
Director of Study USA
Name Email Phone
Mark Dalhouse mdalhouse@elon.edu 336-278-6700
Director of Study Abroad
Name Email Phone
Rhonda M Waller rwaller3@elon.edu (336) 278-6700
Associate Director of Study Abroad
Name Email Phone
William David Burress bburress@elon.edu 336-278-6700
Assistant Director of Study Abroad
Business and Data Manager
Name Email Phone
Amanda Zamzes azamzes@elon.edu 336-278-6700
Administrative Assistant
Name Email Phone
Lisa Alcon lalcon@elon.edu 336-278-6700
Associate Registrar
Name Email Phone
Robin J. Straka rstraka@elon.edu 336-278-6677
Assistant Director of Study USA
Name Email Phone
Allison Rubidge Sweeney csweeney8@elon.edu 336-278-6700
Global Career Fellow & International Student Advisor
Name Email Phone
Kristen Michele Aquilino kaquilino@elon.edu unavailable